

The Official Gazette

The Second Edition - The Fiftieth Year

Contents	Pages
Crown Prince Chairman of the Executive Council Resolutions	
Chairman of the Executive Council Resolution No. (3) of 2021 Concerning the Formation of the Board of Directors of Modon Properties Company.	5
Chairman of the Executive Council Resolution No. (4) of 2021 Concerning the Reformation of the Board of Directors of Abu Dhabi Housing Authority.	
Executive Council Resolutions	7
Executive Council Resolution No. (20) of 2021 Concerning the Reformation of the Joint Committee for Traffic Safety in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.	
of Abu Dilabi.	11



Crown Prince Chairman of the Executive Council Resolutions



Chairman of the Executive Council Resolution No. (3) of 2021

Concerning the Formation of the Board of Directors of Modon Properties Company

We, Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince, Chairman of the Executive Council,

Having reviewed:

- Law No. (1) of 1974 concerning the Reorganisation of the Governmental Body in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi and its amendments;
- Law No. (1) of 2018 concerning the establishment of Modon Properties Company, Public Joint Stock Company;
- Chairman of the Executive Council Resolution No. (38) of 2018 concerning the formation of the Board of Directors of Modon Properties Company;
 and
- Based on what was presented to and approved by the Executive Council; Issued the following Resolution:

Article (1)

The Board of Directors of Modon Properties Company shall be reformed under the chairmanship of H.E. Jassem Mohammed Bu Ataba Al Zaabi, and the membership of each of:

- 1. H.E. Falah Mohammed Falah Al-Ahbabi.
- 2. H.E. Sarah Awad Issa Musallem
- 3. H.E. Abdullah Abdul Hamid Al Sahi
- 4. H.E. Hisham Khaled Malak.

Article (2)

The term of membership of the Board shall be three renewable years.

Article (3)

This Resolution shall be effective from the date of its issuance and published in the Official Gazette.

Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan
Crown Prince
Chairman of the Executive Council

Issued by us in Abu Dhabi On: 28 February 2021 Corresponding to 16 Rajab 1442 Hijri

Chairman of the Executive Council Resolution No. (4) of 2021

Concerning the Reformation of the Board of Directors of Abu Dhabi Housing Authority

We, Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince, Chairman of the Executive Council,

Having reviewed:

- Law No. (1) of 1974 concerning the Reorganisation of the Governmental Body in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi and its amendments;
- Law No. (4) of 2012 concerning the establishment of Abu Dhabi Housing Authority;
- Chairman of the Executive Council Resolution No. (4) of 2019 concerning the reformation of the Board of Directors of Abu Dhabi Housing Authority, and
- Based on what presented to and approved by the Executive Council; Issued the following Resolution:

Article (1)

The Board of Directors of Abu Dhabi Housing Authority shall be reformed under the chairmanship of H.E. Falah Mohammed Falah Al-Ahbabi, and the membership of Their Excellencies:

- 1. Saif Badr Hajji Al-Qubaisi, Vice-Chairman
- 2. Ali Khalifa Ahmed Al Qamzi
- 3. Mohammed Ali Abdan Al Mansouri
- 4. Hamad Ali Mohammed Al-Dhaheri
- 5. Amr Saad Omar Al Menhali
- 6. Talal Shafiq Abdullah Al Theyabi
- 7. Ali Jassim Al Mazrouie

Article (2)

The term of the board's membership shall be two renewable years.

Article (3)

This Resolution shall be effective from the date of its issuance and published in the Official Gazette.

Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

Crown Prince

Chairman of the Executive Council

Issued by us in Abu Dhabi On: 28 February 2021 Corresponding to 16 Rajab 1442 Hijri

Executive Council Resolutions



Executive Council Resolution No. (20) of 2021

Concerning the Reformation of the Joint Committee for Traffic Safety in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi

Having reviewed:

Executive Council Resolution No. (195) of 2017 concerning the Joint Committee for Traffic Safety in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi;

The Executive Council has decided the following:

- The reformation of the Joint Committee for Traffic Safety in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi under the chairmanship of the Chairman of the Department of Municipalities and Transport and the membership of:
 - 1. Director-General of Abu Dhabi Police Headquarters, Vice-Chairman
 - 2. Director-General of the Integrated Transport Centre.
 - 3. Undersecretary of the Department of Health.
 - 4. Representative of Abu Dhabi Police Headquarters
- 2. The Chairman of the Committee may add any expert he may deem appropriate to the membership of the Committee, permanently or temporarily.

Dr. Mohammed Rashid Al Hamli Secretary-General

Issuance Date: 16 February 2021 Corresponding to: 04 Rajab 1442 Hijri

United Arab Emirates
The Emirate Of Abu Dhabi
Issued By The Gereral Secretariat of The Executive Council
of The Emirate Of Abu Dhabi
Office of Legal Affairs
Abu Dhabi - P.O. Box: 19
Tel: +971 26688446 Fax: +971 26669981

